New Orleans

Hello,

After months of wanting really bad visit New Orleans, I finally did it.

I finally ended up walking the french quartier, and listening true jazz in every corner, on of those the conservation hall. Special credits to my wonderful novio, he was my tour guy and he helped me to decide on which 10 are my favorite places, for you to visit whenever you come.

So here is my top 10 places to visit and things to do in NOLA. And as food will always have a special space in my heart, It has a special place in my blog. So I am preparing one post just about what to eat (fit and not to fit) in NOLA.

  1. French Quartier
  2. Con
  3. Pl
  4. DJ
  5. S
  6. S
  7. S
  8. S
  9. S
  10. S

What do you think? I would love yo hear what are your favorite places or which one call your attention the most..

And if you like this post. Please share it! that way others can fall in love with NOLA too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

